Spq96's Club Penguin Cheats Blog

April 20, 2008

Contact Information – Email

Filed under: Uncategorized — spq96 @ 9:12 pm

There are many ways to contact me; but probrably the best way is to contact me by Email. I try to respond to your Email as soon as possible! If I am currently online when you send me your Email, I can respond to it in 5 minutes or less.

Whether you are sending me fan mail, or just saying hi, I love to read everyone’s mail. So feel free to Email me when you have a chance! I also like to answer some of you Club Penguin questions. Remember, I am here to help ya! 🙂

My current Email is: spq96@aol.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

