Spq96's Club Penguin Cheats Blog

June 22, 2008

New Pixel Penguins (Under Construction)!

Filed under: Uncategorized — spq96 @ 11:25 pm

Hey everyone! I just wanted to take the time to tell you guys that I have currently been working on a new page! It will be called “Pixel Penguins”. On the page you can choose different items to have on a penguin. On the page will feature everyone’s pixel penguin that they made. I will actually make it for them, and all you have to do is tell me how you want the penguin to look. Other people call these “Dream Penguins”. And that is basically what they are. But there are limited items to choose from. And yes, you can choose the beta hat.

I will probably release the page by the end of next week, or maybe even sooner! I was also actually thinking of releasing it tomorrow, and let you guys see what the page looks like so far. But I will password protect it so people don’t think it is finished. If I do choose that, the password will be: pixel pengs123. If you don’t understand Pixel Penguins, I will have more information posted on the page.

So tell me what you guys think about the idea! A lot of things are coming this week! Also, mission 8 just MIGHT be released tomorrow! I will try to post cheats for it as soon as possible. So until then, waddle on!

Update: I just released the page but remember that it still is under construction. To get to the Pixel Penguins page click here!

Remember that the password is: pixel pengs123. Because it will ask you for the password once you try to access the page. And DO NOT and I mean DO NOT order one yet. Because the page is still under construction.

~*~Spq96~*~

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

